Bill Woodson
Managing Director
Citi Private Bank
777 S. Flagler Dr., Ste. 1600
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
bill.woodson@citi.com
561.653.3127
Jeffrey Kane
National Managing Partner
Private Client Services
BDO USA, LLP
200 Ottawa Ave. NW, Ste. 300
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
jkane@bdo.com
616.389.8619
Lenny Decanay
Director of Business Development
Private Equity Services
BDO USA, LLP
130 E. Randolph St., Ste. 2800
Chicago, IL 60601
ldacanay@bdo.com
312.730.1305
Anthony Hernandez
Area Vice President
HUB International Midwest Limited
55 E. Jackson Blvd.
Chicago, IL 60604
anthony.hernandez@hubinternational.com
312.995.2648
Neil Hughes
President, Northern Region
HUB International
55 East Jackson Blvd.
Chicago, IL 60604
neil.hughes@hubinternational.com
312.279.4624
Andrew L. Busser
Managing Director of Strategy
Pitcairn
One Pitcairn Place, Suite 3000
165 Township Line Road
Jenkintown, PA 19046-3593
a.busser@pitcairn.com
215.887.6700
Phil Allen
Senior Portfolio Manager –
Private Wealth Management
UBS Financial Services, Inc.
One North Wacker Drive, Suite 3700
Chicago, IL 60606
phil.allen@ubs.com
312.525.7690
Hugh F. Breslin
Senior Vice President
Private Wealth Management
hugh.breslin@ubs.com
312-525-7694
Joseph Battaglia
Executive Director
Global Family Office-Americas
joseph-l.battaglia@ubs.com
212-713-9922

 

For more information about Handler Thayer and the services they provide please visit their site.
www.HandlerThayer.com